Book One of the Prelude to Destiny series

Fairwren Publications

Tomorrow is the big day! On April 2nd book one: Awakening will be released to Amazon Kindle and is free for Kindle Unlimited subscribers. Keep reading for a summary of what’s to come.

Rhea and Cynthia Evers live with their father, Arden, in a small town called Borough. Two years prior, their mother was killed in what appeared to be a robbery gone wrong. They are trying to put their lives back together and move on with their lives, but Cynthia the younger of the two sisters, is having trouble doing this; mainly because she does not like or trust the woman that has caught their father’s eye, a teacher at their school named Ruth Atkins. Despite their disagreements, Dad, Rhea, and Cynthia learn to live with one another’s differences and are well on their way to having a normal family relationship again.

Everything goes well until Rhea discovers a…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s