The Heart Stone Chronicles – Book Cover Reveal

✨Colleen Chesebro✨The Faery Whisperer ✨

While on a walk during a warm foggy morning in November 2014, I had a close encounter of the fairy kind. We were living in Pensacola, Florida. I still remember the day, as if it had been carved into my memory, something I will never forget.

The road I took on my morning walk

I heard a sound that instantly caught my attention. At first, I thought it might be an injured bird rustling in the thick underbrush. I peered into the foliage and drew back in surprise. At first, I thought I saw a ruby-throated hummingbird with brilliant green feathers. However, that was not so.

Instead, I saw a tiny green swamp fairy fluttering on delicate wings that looked like transparent leaves. She had hair the color of corn silk. Bottle green leaves adorned her miniature body. The heady fragrance of lavender, patchouli, and sandalwood wafted on the air…

View original post 704 more words

2 thoughts on “The Heart Stone Chronicles – Book Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

