Author Interviews @IcySedgwick #writers #author #WeekendBlogShare

BlondeWriteMore

Author Interviews

Hello and welcome to my weekly blog series – Author Interviews.

These weekly author interviews give me good reason to stalk / pester some of my favourite authors and beg them to come sit in my red interview chair. I like these interviews because I think I find out about the person behind the books and glean some writing tips.

This week I bubbling with excitement. When I was at the Annual Bloggers Bash Awards in London this year I met Icy Sedgwick, a very inspirational writer and an author who has ventured onto Youtube. From the moment we started talking I knew she would be a fab person to interview.

Here is pic of Icy and I at the Annual Bloggers Bash Awards, check us out looking all creative and sophisticated!

13442341_628563847325229_4877709727967442040_n

So after much pestering on my part I am thrilled to welcome Icy Sedgwick!

Hey Icy! Welcome to my blog…

View original post 1,835 more words

Leave a Reply

