#Bookreview The Fireman by Joe Hill Fire (@joe_hill), Apocalypse and Pop-culture with a spoonful of sugar. Who are the really sick ones?

Lit World Interviews

REVIEWS FOR LITERARY WORLD REVIEWS

The Fireman by Joe Hill The Fireman by Joe Hill

Title:   The Fireman
Author:   Joe Hill
ISBN13:  978-0062200648
ASIN:  B016P01YCQ
Published:  May 17th 2016
Pages:  768
Genre:  Contemporary Fiction/ Science-Fiction/ Action-Adventure

Sorry  for being a bit scarce on the posts, but we’ve had some health problems in the family and although hopefully things are better, I’m still trying to catch up with everything. But I’ve managed to do a bit of reading and I thought I’d try and share some of those with you all.

Today’s novel is by an author I’m keeping watch for. I’ve mentioned before that I love horror (although I don’t read it all that often these days) and I’m a big fan of Stephen King. Well, if you haven’t met him yet, let me introduce you to the latest book by one of his sons, Joe Hill.

First…

View original post 1,940 more words

2 thoughts on “#Bookreview The Fireman by Joe Hill Fire (@joe_hill), Apocalypse and Pop-culture with a spoonful of sugar. Who are the really sick ones?

Leave a Reply

