Mae Clair Presents: Karen Malena and Sound of Silence #Science-Fiction #Dystopian

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Today, I’ve got a brand new guest on my blog, and I hope that you’ll make her feel welcome! 🙂 Karen Malena and I have several things in common beside writing–we are both “Keystoners” from the state of Pennsylvania, love cats (check out her author pic below), and both have an Italian family heritage.

I recently met Karen through a mutual friend, and am delighted to host her today with her compelling release, SOUND OF SILENCE. I think you’ll find her backstory inspiring as well. Please drop Karen a comment and say hello!

~ooOOoo!

I’d like to thank Mae Clair for the opportunity to share a little about the ups and downs of life, from adversity to hope.

Adversity: Out of it can come great pain and sometimes great reward. Growing up the daughter of a mom who had a mental breakdown, I know a little about this.

When I was in fourth…

View original post 1,769 more words

3 thoughts on “Mae Clair Presents: Karen Malena and Sound of Silence #Science-Fiction #Dystopian

Leave a Reply

