Gifting The Bell Forging Cycle this Christmas

I Make Stories

Christmas is almost upon us. (Less than 22 days now.) If you are planning to gift any of my books from The Bell Forging Cycle there are a few things you need to know to get the books in time for unwrapping:

  • If you want signed copies before Christmas and you live in the US. You’ll need to order from my store no later than December 11th. As of today, I still have plenty of copies that are ready for your friends or family. Shipping takes about a week. You can always order afterwards, but I can’t promise they’ll arrive before the 25th.
  • My cutoff for International orders is also December 11th as well. That includes Canada and Mexico. As with US orders, you are welcome to order afterwards, but I can’t promise they’ll arrive before the 25th.
  • If you want regular ol’ unsigned books and want them fast I recommend ordering…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

