Interview with Grant Leishman, author of “The Second Coming”

writerchristophfischer

Today I’m glad to present Grant Leishman, whose book “The Second Coming” I really loved. It is a thoughtful and quirky take on The Second Coming of Christ. I’ve attached some reviews at the end of this feature. He has also just released “A Drop in the Ocean”, which I also adored. It is a beautiful and bittersweet romance with insights into life in the Philippines that shows a lot of sensitivity.

But the interview first. Hello Grant, welcome to my blog. Please tell my readers, how did you come to writing?Me

It was a very long and torturous road actually. I vividly remember when I was about eight and home from school, sick, I wasn’t allowed to watch television and was forced to stay in bed, so I read The Swiss Family Robinson from cover to cover in three days. I remember telling my Mum, I was going to…

View original post 2,510 more words

2 thoughts on “Interview with Grant Leishman, author of “The Second Coming”

Leave a Reply

