New Review for The Magic of Geo

BOOKS & MUSIC

Book cover for the Magic of Geo, showing a young girl facing a unicorn
I have received a few reviews for The Magic of Geoon Barnes & Noble lately… this is my first one on Amazon.  Thanks Gigi!
Four Stars!
What an imagining book by K.C. Hufflington.

You created a wonderful book, not only for children. I am not one and I enjoyed reading it.
I felt with Elyysa, the child and then as the great power was released, I was excited how it would go on.

Goblins and Trolls and easy folks, a magical land of Geo.

Very well written but I wished it would have gone on, but then it came to the end.

Purchase links for my books at Amazon, Lulu, B&N, I-Books, and Kobo are located in the side-bar… thanks folks!

View original post

2 thoughts on “New Review for The Magic of Geo

Leave a Reply

