#BookReview ‘Madeleine’s Kiss’ by Pete Gilboy. Confession as artistic creation.

Just Olga

Hi all:

This is another one of the books I picked up in Net Galley based on the comments and the intriguing description.

Here it is:

Madeleine's Kiss by Pete Gilboy Madeleine’s Kiss by Pete Gilboy

Description

“I didn’t do anything to Madeleine. I’m a noted professor, for God’s sake! Of course I Iiked her. How could I not? She was so sweet and southern-charming and girlish. Innocent and crazy, and delightful to be with.

“I helped Madeleine, that’s all. Yes, I know she’s missing now, but I can explain that. I can explain everything. I can even explain the devastating kiss, and what happened right afterward. I think it’s actually beautiful what happened to Madeleine. I didn’t hurt her at all.

“But even my lawyer didn’t believe me. That’s why I’ve to say it all right here.

“This is the story of what really happened to Madeleine.”

Here is the description in Amazon:

“THIS…

View original post 684 more words

2 thoughts on “#BookReview ‘Madeleine’s Kiss’ by Pete Gilboy. Confession as artistic creation.

Leave a Reply

