Introducing P’kaboo – A small but upcoming Publishing Company…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

1512569_10202904493194995_386789191_n

Thank you so much for suggesting I write a guest article. I feel honoured!

Essentially, who am I and what do I do? I’m a writer, and I’m running a small publishing co in South Africa. I am also a violinist and run a music studio.

Untitled

Along with my own books, I publish a growing handful of other authors. A lot of the material is either YA or for children; however, we do have fantasy, science fiction, paranormal and crime fiction too. Aside from this there are a number of music books, which tie in with our music studio. One of them is quite a happy little seller in the SA music shops.

Untitled2

Which kind of author am I looking at?

The kind who has already tried submitting to the “Big Five” and has had no luck. The kind whose manuscript I read and love. If you have not…

View original post 1,120 more words

4 thoughts on “Introducing P’kaboo – A small but upcoming Publishing Company…

Leave a Reply

