Wattpad: How You Can Begin Reaching Your Audience

Great article on starting out with wattpad

Archer's Aim

I've been enjoying Wattpad recently. If you haven't, maybe you should give it a try. I’ve been enjoying Wattpad recently. If you haven’t, maybe you should give it a try.

Last week, I wrote about what Wattpad can do for you now and I’m following up today with more information. As mentioned last week, I uploaded a prequel short story to The Bow of Destiny entitled, What Is Needed to my Wattpad. Today, I’ll share some a bit of what I’m doing with it and other content as well as some pointers and ideas from other blog sites and news articles.

Help Thunderclap my appearance on Beyond the Cover

Trading Knives 1What Is Needed has done well in the last week with a number of reads, several votes and some nice comments. One thing I did during the past week is add it to a fantasy genre club that allows weekly posts of content. When using one of these clubs, keep in mind that there may be…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

