LaChouett Interviews Anna McKerrow!!!

CHOUETT

IMAG1255_1

Anna McKerrow’s debut novel “Crow Moon” came out in early March 2015 (My Review).

What makes this novel unique is its approach to the world of magic in a way that I have seen done before. Obviously, once I had turned the last page of the book I was intrigued and a little more curious about the lady behind the book. I very feel honored to have been indulged and thank Anna for taking the time to answer my questions below.

Enjoy!

  • Crow Moon offers a very unique Wiccan perspective to the world of fantasy and magic, how did you come up with this concept?

It just seemed obvious to me really, (though absolutely strictly speaking, the witchcraft in the book isn’t 100% Wiccan, it’s a bit more folk witchcraft. I used elements of both. I’m splitting hairs.) Paganism (which is a kind of umbrella term for a…

View original post 747 more words

Leave a Reply

