TAYA BAYLISS – SNAKE CHARMER by E. J. Gore – my review

Anita's Haven

A THRILLING AND EDUCATIONAL READ FOR YOUNG TEENAGERS – Can it get better?

image

It is not easy nowadays to find a nice, clean, yet fun and intriguing children’s book for young teenagers, which has enough of a twist to peak their interest without being over-encumbered with technology and social networks. I was so happy when I received this book as a gift in exchange for a sincere review, because I truly like it and see its potential. I found myself giggling at the thought that it was a Sunday, so I was able to gobble it all up in one read. Spoken both as a teacher who works with children and teenagers, and a mother of a teenager, I can say that this is one of those books children would love to read!

Setting the scene on a big countryside estate, owned by the grandparents of Taya’s best friend, with…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

